Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Piece of my Life
A Piece of my Life
Derniers commentaires
13 septembre 2007

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You


Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
Vidéo envoyée par chilavert
I will always love you LA chanson par LA chanteuse Whitney Houston Withney Houston Bodyguard I Will Always Love You If I should stay I would only be in ... your way So I'll go But I know I'll think of you, Every step of The way And I will always love you I will always love you You, my darling you... mmmmm Better sweet, memories That is all I'm taking with me So goodbye Please don't cry We both know I'm not what you... You need And I will always love you I will always love you I hope life treats you kind And I hope You'll have all you Dreamed have And I'm wishing you joy and happiness But above all this I'm wishing you... Love... And I will always love you I will always love you I will always love you I will always love you I will always love you I, I will always love you You, Darling I love you
Publicité
Commentaires
A Piece of my Life
Publicité
Archives
Publicité